Players who got a World Record on The Duel

up to April 7th, 2020

Adam Verbsky Adam Verbsky
Artur Domingos Bryan B.
Axel Zakrisson Eric Liikala
Ben Gorman João Andrade
Blake Carroll Kyle Wiebenga
Brandon Sanford Michael Lightbody
Bruno Teixeira Michael Willig
Bryan B. Mike Gaydeski
Charlie Yeudall Oscar Roldan Blay
Chris Leon Paul Murell
Chris Rayola Stefan Mahrla
David Veach Takahiro Arai
Eric Liikala Wouter Jansen
Jason Summer
João Andrade
Jon Barber
Josh Schwarz
Kyle Wiebenga
Madoka Kaname
Marcus Dolejsi
Matthew Yakobina
Michael Kirkness
Michael Lightbody
Michael Willig
Mike Gaydeski
Oscar Roldan Blay
Paddy Johannessen
Paul Murell
Rayan I.
Ryan Honkonen
Sam Fisher
Takahiro Arai
Wouter Jansen

You are viewing this page with dates based on when the world records were published on the boards, or when they were accepted in the rankings, so as to better represent the actual rankings of the selected date. To switch to dates based on when records were achieved, click here

See this page at another date:

If you'd like to show this page for this date to some friends, you can link them to: