Players who got a World Record on Crash Site - Confrontation

up to July 12th, 2020

Bryan B. Bryan B.
Curt Williams Eric Liikala
Eric Liikala Greg Lewis
Greg Lavery Kyle Wiebenga
Greg Lewis Stefan Mahrla
Josh Fronkner
Justin Thomas
Kyle Wiebenga
Marcus Dolejsi
Scott Berger
Takahiro Arai

You are viewing this page with dates based on when the world records were published on the boards, or when they were accepted in the rankings, so as to better represent the actual rankings of the selected date. To switch to dates based on when records were achieved, click here

See this page at another date:

If you'd like to show this page for this date to some friends, you can link them to: