Players who got a World Record on The Duel

up to January 27th, 2020

Adam Verbsky Bryan B.
Artur Domingos Eric Liikala
Axel Zakrisson João Andrade
Ben Gorman Kyle Wiebenga
Blake Carroll Michael Lightbody
Brandon Sanford Michael Willig
Bruno Teixeira Mike Gaydeski
Bryan B. Oscar Roldan Blay
Charlie Yeudall Paul Murell
Chris Leon Stefan Mahrla
Chris Rayola Takahiro Arai
David Veach Wouter Jansen
Eric Liikala
Jason Summer
João Andrade
Jon Barber
Josh Schwarz
Kyle Wiebenga
Madoka Kaname
Marcus Dolejsi
Matthew Yakobina
Michael Kirkness
Michael Lightbody
Michael Willig
Mike Gaydeski
Oscar Roldan Blay
Paddy Johannessen
Paul Murell
Rayan I.
Ryan Honkonen
Sam Fisher
Takahiro Arai
Wouter Jansen

You are viewing this page with dates based on when the world records were achieved. To switch to dates based on when records were published (or accepted), click here

See this page at another date:

If you'd like to show this page for this date to some friends, you can link them to: