Players who got a World Record on Statue

up to August 17th, 2019

Agent Secret Agent 00 Agent
Adam Bozon Adam Bozon Ben Gorman
Ben Gorman Ben Gorman Brent McGarvey
Bryan B. Brent McGarvey Bryan B.
Dan Cervone Bryan B. Craig McGrath
Derek Clark Craig McGrath Dan Cervone
Eddie Lovins Dan Cervone Daniel Coelho
Garrett Sellati Daniel Coelho Derek Clark
Greg Lavery David Clemens Eddie Lovins
Gus Riolo Derek Clark Gus Riolo
Jimmy Bauer Dirk Olson Ilari Pekkala
Karl Jobst Eddie Lovins Jimmy Bauer
Marc Rützou Garrett Sellati Karl Jobst
Peter Osterland Glen Stevens Leonardo Santos
Randy Buikema Greg Lavery Ludovic Begon
Rayan I. Guilherme Alberto Luke Szklarz
Ryan W. Gus Riolo Marc Rützou
Sam Rodrigues Ilari Pekkala Randy Buikema
Sterling Neblett Jimmy Bauer Ryan W.
Trent H. Karl Jobst Sam Rodrigues
Wouter Jansen Luke Szklarz Simon Sternis
Marc Rützou Sterling Neblett
Peter Osterland Wouter Jansen
Randy Buikema
Rayan I.
Ryan W.
Sam Rodrigues
Sterling Neblett
Trent H.
Wouter Jansen

You are viewing this page with dates based on when the world records were achieved. To switch to dates based on when records were published (or accepted), click here

See this page at another date:

If you'd like to show this page for this date to some friends, you can link them to: